Home  |  Message Board  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Fan Pics  |  Fan Polls  |  RSS Feed  |  Top of Thread  |  Login  |  Register
Display By:
Home  |  Message Board  |  Top of Thread  |  Login  |  Register
Display By:

 

Previous Thread   |  Top Of Board  |  Start New Thread  |   Next Thread
mickyhoss Posted on 18/05/2016 17:35
FIXTURES 2016/17
Edited On: 12/02/2017 09:15
Report Message | Email Message To A Friend | Reply To Message
 
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP G

Wed 14 Sept Club Brugge A Won 0-3 Albrighton Mahrez 2

Tue 27 Sept FC PORTO H WON 1-0 Slimani

Tue 18 Oct FC COPENHAGEN H WON 1-0 Mahrez

Wed 2 Nov FC Copenhagen A 0-0

Tue 22 Nov CLUB BRUGGE H Won 2-1 Okazaki Mahrez Pen

Wed 7 Dec FC Porto A Lost 5-0

LAST 16
Wed 22 Feb Sevilla A
Wed 14 Mar Sevilla H

**************************************

FIXTURES 2016/17

Sat 13 Aug Hull City A Lost 2-1 Mahrez (pen)

Sat 20 Aug ARRSENAL H 0-0

Sat 27 Aug SWANSEA CITY H WON 2-1 Vardy Morgan

Sat 10 Sep Liverpool A Lost 4-1 Vardy

Sat 17 Sep BURNLEY H WON 3-0 Slimani 2 Mee O.G.

Tue 20 Sep CHELSEA H FL CUP Lost 2-4 Ozaki 2

Sat 24 Sep Man Utd A Lost 4-1 Gray

Sun 02 Oct SOUTHAMPTON H 0-0

Sat 15 Oct Chelsea A Lost 3-0

Sat 22 Oct CRYSTAL PALACE H WON 3-1 Musa Okazaki Fuchs

Sat 29 Oct Spurs A 1-1 Musa

Sun 06 Nov WEST BROM H Lost 2-1 Slimani

Sat 19 Nov Watford A Lost 2-1 Mahrez Pen

Sat 26 Nov MIDDLESBROUGH H Mahrez Pen Slimani Pen

Sat 03 Dec Sunderland A Lost 2-1 Okazaki

Sat 10 Dec MAN CITY H WON 4-2 Vardy 3 King

Tue 13 Dec AFC Bournemouth A Lost 1-0

Sat 17 Dec Stoke A 2-2 Ulloa Armarty

Mon 26 Dec EVERTON H Lost 2-0

Sat 31 Dec WEST HAM H WON 1-0 Slimani

Mon 02 Jan Middlesbrough A 0-0

Sat 07 Jan Everton FAC A Won 2-1 Musa 2

Sat 14 Jan CHELSEA H Lost 3-0

Sat 21 Jan Southampton A Lost 3-0

Tue 31 Jan Burnley A Lost 2-0

Sun 05 Feb MAN UTD H Lost 3-0

Sun 12 Feb Swansea A

Mon 27 Feb LIVERPOOL H

Sat 04 Mar HULL CITY H

Sat 11 Mar arsenal A

Sat 18 Mar West Ham A

Sat 25 Mar Kettering Town A

Sat 01 Apr STOKE CITY H

Tue 04 Apr SUNDERLAND H

Sat 08 Apr Everton A

Sat 15 Apr Crystal Palace A

Sat 22 Apr SPURS H

Sat 29 Apr West Brom A

Sat 06 May WATFORD H

Sat 13 May Man City A

Sun 21 May AFC BOURNEMOUTH H

IP: Logged
Previous Thread  |  Start New Thread  |  Top Of Board  |  Top Of Thread  |  Next Thread



Home  |Message Board  |  Top of Board  |  Login  |  Register


Copyright © 2008 to 2017 Fansonline.net Ltd

FansOnline.net Ltd
Unit 7
Brentnall Center
Gilkes Street
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS1 5AP
Fansonline Home | About Fansonline | Contact Fansonline | Advertise On Fansonline | Privacy Policy | TOS
10.0.166.213